Stuart George

Free tickets for Pakistan vs. Australia at Headingley!

In Cricket on July 7, 2010 at 9:54 am

I have two tickets per day for Pakistan vs Australia at Headingley in Leeds on 21 July and 24 July.

I won the tickets in an MCC ballot but it now turns out that I’m unable to go.

If anybody would like these tickets  – free of charge – please contact me via this site.

  1. That sounds to good to be true, FREE TICKETS. I have been hoping to buy my boyfriend and I tickets for a suprise. As we are Australian and huge cricket fans. We are living just around the corner from the Headingly cricket ground in Hyde PARK which makes it even more perfect. We would be so appreciative of the tickets and we would make the most of the day. Watching our AUSSIE team play in England would be a dream come true.
    Look forward to hearing from you soon.
    Kind Regards AMY

  2. Dear sir,

    Have the tickets for all the days been snapped-up, per the first message?

    If not, I’m about to buy tickets for me and my father . . . and your tremendous offer would save me a few pennies!!

    Regards,
    MC

  3. can i have the tickets please, much apreacited

Leave a Reply

